Antelope Valley School District

Girls Soccer

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Soccer, Girls Junior Varsity Lancaster@Eastside
-
3200 East Ave J-8, Lancaster, CA, 93535
Soccer, Girls Varsity Lancaster@Eastside
-
3200 East Ave J-8, Lancaster, CA, 93535
Tue, Jan 29
Soccer, Girls Junior Varsity Eastside@Quartz Hill
-
6040 West Ave. L, Quartz Hill, CA, 93536
Soccer, Girls Varsity Eastside@Quartz Hill
-
6040 West Ave. L, Quartz Hill, CA, 93536
Wed, Jan 30
Soccer, Girls Junior Varsity Antelope Valley@Eastside
-
3200 East Ave J-8, Lancaster, CA, 93535
Soccer, Girls Varsity Antelope Valley@Eastside
-
3200 East Ave J-8, Lancaster, CA, 93535
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2