Antelope Valley School District

Girls Basketball

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Basketball, Girls Junior Varsity Highland@Eastside
-
3200 East Ave J-8, Lancaster, CA, 93535
Basketball, Girls Varsity Highland@Eastside
-
3200 East Ave J-8, Lancaster, CA, 93535
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Basketball, Girls Junior Varsity Palmdale@Eastside
-
3200 East Ave J-8, Lancaster, CA, 93535
Basketball, Girls Varsity Palmdale@Eastside
-
3200 East Ave J-8, Lancaster, CA, 93535
Wed, Dec 5
Basketball, Girls Junior Varsity Eastside and Antelope Valley
-
44900 Division Street
Thu, Dec 6
Basketball, Girls Junior Varsity Eastside@Knight, Pete
-
37423 70th Street East, Palmdale , CA, 93552
Basketball, Girls Varsity Eastside@Knight, Pete
-
37423 70th Street East, Palmdale , CA, 93552
Fri, Dec 7
Basketball, Girls Junior Varsity Eastside and Quartz Hill
-
44900 Division Street
Sat, Dec 8
Basketball, Girls Junior Varsity Eastside and Hesperia
-
44900 Division Street
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Basketball, Girls Junior Varsity Littlerock@Eastside
-
3200 East Ave J-8, Lancaster, CA, 93535
Basketball, Girls Varsity Littlerock@Eastside
-
3200 East Ave J-8, Lancaster, CA, 93535
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball, Girls Junior Varsity Lancaster@Eastside
-
3200 East Ave J-8, Lancaster, CA, 93535
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball, Girls Varsity Lancaster@Eastside
-
3200 East Ave J-8, Lancaster, CA, 93535
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball, Girls Junior Varsity Antelope Valley@Eastside
-
3200 East Ave J-8, Lancaster, CA, 93535
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball, Girls Varsity Antelope Valley@Eastside
-
3200 East Ave J-8, Lancaster, CA, 93535
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball, Girls Junior Varsity Eastside@Highland
-
39055 25th st w, Palmdale, CA, 93551-4157
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball, Girls Varsity Eastside@Highland
-
39055 25th st w, Palmdale, CA, 93551-4157
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5