Antelope Valley School District

Boys Soccer

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Soccer, Boys Junior Varsity Eastside@Lancaster
-
44701 32nd Street West, Lancaster , CA, 93536
Soccer, Boys Varsity Eastside@Lancaster
-
44701 32nd Street West, Lancaster , CA, 93536
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Soccer, Boys Junior Varsity Eastside@Antelope Valley
-
AV Football Field
Soccer, Boys Varsity Eastside@Antelope Valley
-
AV Football Field
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Soccer, Boys Varsity Eastside@La Sierra
-
4145 La Sieraa Ave, Riverside, CA, 92505, USA
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Soccer, Boys Varsity Norwalk@Eastside
-
3200 East Ave J-8, Lancaster, CA, 93535
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Soccer, Boys Varsity Eastside@Rialto
-
595 S. Eucalyptus, Rialto, CA, 92376, USA
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2