Antelope Valley School District

Staff

Dianna Aguirre 

EHS Counselor 

A-B 

https://daguirre-ehs.youcanbook.me 

12-2 PM

daguirre@avhsd.org

 

Cindy Perez 

EHS Counselor 

C-F 

https://cperez-ehs.youcanbook.me 

8:30-10:30AM

cperez@avhsd.org 

 

Gustavo Moreno-Omana 

EHS Counselor 

G-J https://gmorenoomana-ehs.youcanbook.me 

10AM-12PM

Gmoreno-omana@avhsd.org

 

Yuridia Bojorquez

EHS Counselor 

K-M 

https://bojorquez.youcanbook.me 

8-10AM

ybojorquez@avhsd.org 

 

Greg Pelczar

EHS Counselor 

N-Q 

https://gpelczar-ehs.youcanbook.me 

10AM-12PM

gpelczar@avhsd.org 

 

Leesa Becaria

EHS Counselor 

R-S 

https://lbecaria-ehs.youcanbook.me 

1-3PM

lbecaria@avhsd.org 


 

Michelle Stanford

EHS Head Counselor 

T-Z 

https://mstanford-ehs.youcanbook.me 

8-10AM 

mstanford@avhsd.org 

 

Maria Bazan

EHS PST 

College 

https://meet.google.com/ynt-khkw-ogq 

12-3PM

mbazan@avhsd.org 

 

Hortencia Ojeda

EHS PST 

Registration 

https://meet.google.com/hkk-bgue-wnc 

10AM-12PM

hoojeda@avhsd.org 

 

Alissa Vargas

EHS Clerk 

Registration 

https://meet.google.com/hkk-bgue-wnc 

8-10AM

avargas@avhsd.org